Contact Us

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Contact Our Staff

 

 

Derrick Stearns – Owner/General Contractor/Sales & Design
derrick@stearnsbuilders.com

 

Scott Stearns – Owner
scott@stearnsbuilders.com

 

Darsey Stearns-Smith – Office Manager
darsey@stearnsbuilders.com

 

Mike Gonzalez – Operations Manager
mike@stearnsbuilders.com

 

Sherry Dooley – Construction Coordinator
sherry@stearnsbuilders.com

 

Rich Verblaauw – Project Manager
rich@stearnsbuilders.com

5400 Pine Island Road,  Suite B · Bokeelia, FL 33922  · 239.283.5597 · FL Lic. CGC1515057

Stearns Custom Builders

5400 Pine Island Road,  Suite B

Bokeelia, FL 33922

239.283.5597    ·   FL Lic. CGC1515057

Stearns Custom Builders

5400 Pine Island Road,  Suite B

Bokeelia, FL 33922

239.283.5597    ·   FL Lic. CGC1515057